#1 Productivity Hack!

This focus hack has TRANSFORMED my productivity and opened up more time for my healthy habits! 👇

90-minute sprints!!!! 💯

I'm not talking about physically sprinting 🏃😅

I'm talking about doing focused work without any distractions for 90 minutes at a time, and then taking a 5-10 minute break to check your phone, take your mind off the work, walk around, and then get right back in to a 90-minute sprint!!! 👍

Research shows that we can stay focused for about 90 minutes at a time, so you might as well take a little break in between these sprints and come back refreshed and ready to hit another block of focused work 🚀

My challenge to you is to do a 90-minute sprint starting now!

Email me back "Let's go!" to let me know you read this, and are starting your sprint!

🏃💨

Talk soon! 💪😎